Christmas Opening Hours 2018

 

Devizes Marlborough Frome
Monday 24th December

                  CLOSED                

                 CLOSED           

            CLOSED              

Tuesday 25th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thursday 27th December

12.45pm – 8.30pm

8.30am – 8.00pm

7.00am – 5.00pm

Friday 28th December 

7.30am – 6.00pm

8.00am – 5.00pm

CLOSED

Saturday 29th December

8.00am – 5.00pm

1.00pm – 5.00pm

CLOSED

Sunday 30th December

CLOSED

Closed

CLOSED

Monday 31st December

CLOSED

Closed

CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January

CLOSED

Closed

CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 

Open As Usual

Open As Usual Open As Usual

 

Shares